Almanac Committee

F.L.T.R: Ramon, Daan, Rick, Joost, Emma

The Almanac Committee takes care of the yearly ConcepT Almanac. This yearbook provides a review of the year through pieces written by the board, committees, and relations of our association. In addition, an annual overview of the members of ConcepT is given.

Almanac Committee 2022

Ramon Bonte Chairman
Daan de Wit Secretary & Chief of Lay-out
Rick Frazer Treasurer
Emma Valkhof Chief of External Affairs
Joost Jonker Chief of Lay-out