ConcepT Board 2017

FLTR Lisa, Ramon, Amarins, Roy, Marthe

Board members

Amarins KroesChairman
Ramon OppersSecretary & Officer of Internal Affairs
Roy DierxTreasurer
Lisa van IperenOfficer of External Affairs & Vice Treasurer
Marthe OldenhofOfficer of Educational Affairs & Vice Chairman

The policy plan, the annual report and the financial report of B2017 can be found under documents.