ConcepT Board 2018

FLTR Niels, Thijs, Ivo, Wouter, Saskia

Board Members

Ivo BruijlChairman
Thijs SchuilingSecretary & Officer of Internal Affairs
Wouter KampmanTreasurer
Niels WelschOfficer of External Affairs & Vice Chairman
Saskia van BrenkOfficer of Educational Affairs & Vice Treasurer

The policy plan, the annual report and the financial report of B2018 can be found under documents.