Faculty Council

Civil Engineering is part of the faculty Engineering Technology (ET). The Faculty Council is the advisory body of the Faculty Board. The Faculty Council advises the Faculty Board on various topic including research, education, wellbeing, housing and finance. The Faculty Council gives consent on topics like the annual plan, Exam and Education Regulations (EER), and specific budgets like the quality agreements. The Council consists of five students and five staff members. The student members of the council are chosen each year by the students of the three study programmes of ET. 

More information on the faculty council can be found here.

Faculty Council of ET:

F.L.T.R: Roan, Marije, Wouter, Luna, Lars, Anouk, Guus

Staff members:

Wouter Grouve
Celal Soyarslan
Salomé Sanchez
Anouk Bomers
Irma Droste

Student members:

Lars Paternotte
Guus Verweij
Marije Ter Horst
Roan Spits
Luna Claassen