Board 2024!

  • What's new?
  • 1 minute (52 words)

The new ConcepT Board for 2024 is finally here!

Come to the ConcepT room to meet them!

Board 2024 has been constituted as follows:

Floris-Luc Witjes - Chairman
Philip van der Horst - Secretary
Nick Boender - Treasurer
Otto Toren - Offficer of External Affairs & Officer of Internal Affairs
Kirsten Pronk - Officer of Educational Affairs

F.L.T.R: Otto, Philip, Floris-Luc, Nick and Kirsten

Teacher of the Year 2023-2024

Teacher of the Year 2023-2024

Thursday the 21st of March the teacher of the year award was held. Thee teachers got nominated, who all presented their own...


Free Fruit

From now on you can get free fruit in the ConcepT room.  You can get 1 piece of fruit every day so you can stay healthy!