First Year Committee

The First Year Committee consists of first year bachelor students. Every year they organise the first year party, the parents’ day and the end-of-the-year activity.  

F.l.t.r.: Timo, Maya, Anouk, Candela, Sacha, Pepijn

First Year Committee 2023

Pepijn Slot Chairman
Sacha Geertman Secretary
Maya DROUIN Treasurer
Candela Pedrero Zazo Chief of Promotion
Timo Bolkenbaas Chief of Activities
Anouk Ten Pas Chief of Activities