Symposium committee

The Symposiumcommittee takes care of the annual integral symposium of ConcepT. The symposium has a different theme every year. The symposium is a day-filling activity with a company market, lectures and workshops. 


Symposiumcommittee 2020

Martijn van Arem Chairman
Luuk-Jan Zegers Vice Chairman
Amy ten Berge Secretary
Maarten Verboom Treasurer
Gijsbert van de Waerdt Chief of External Affairs
Jaime de Bruin Chief of External Affairs
Luuk van Laar Chief of Planning