First Year Committee

FLTR Masha, Tim, Bregje, Kevin, Laura, Daan

The first year committee consists of first year bachelor students. Every year they organise the first year party, the parents’ day and the end-of-the-year activity.  

First Year Committee 2018

Daan Knijnenburg (2017) Chairman
Laura Janssen (2017) Secretary
Bregje Braaksma (2017) Treasurer
Masha Odijk (2017) Chief of Internal Affairs
Kevin Vermeulen (2017) Chief of Activities
Tim Achterkamp (2017) Chief of Parents' Day