The Almanaccommittee takes care of the yearly ConcepT Almanac. This yearbook provides a review of the year through pieces written by the board, committees, and relations of our association. In addition, an annual overview of the members of ConcepT is given. 

Almanaccommittee 2019

Nick van Nijen Chairman
Tom van Hal Secretary
Rik van der Gaast Treasurer
Isabelle Schippers Chief of External Affairs
Remco van der Kuijlen Chief of Lay-out